	Wittenberg Department Chairs 2024 - 2025	As of 9/26/2024
	(Chairs generally serve 3-year terms, with some exceptions)	
Department	<u>Chair</u>	Term Expires July 31
Art	Mr. Scott Dooley, Professor	2025
Biological & Environmental Sciences	Dr. Matt Collier, Professor	2025
Business & Economics	Dr. Tim Bode, Associate Professor	2026
Chemistry	Dr. Ray Dudek, Professor	2026
Communication & Digital Media	Dr. Sheryl Cunningham, Professor Dr. Catherine Waggoner, Professor and Acting Chair for Spring semester	2025
Education	Dr. Sally Brannan, Professor	2027
English	Dr. Cynthia Richards, Professor	2026
Health & Sport Studies	Dr. Jennifer Parsons, Associate Professor	2027
History	Dr. Christian Raffensperger, Professor	2025
Math & Computer Science	Dr. Alyssa Hoofnagle, Associate Professor	2025
Music	Dr. David Schubert, Professor	2025
Nursing	Dr. Marie Bashaw, Professor	2025
Philosophy & Religion	Dr. Julius Bailey, Professor	2026
Physics	Dr. Paul Voytas, Professor	2026
Political Science	Dr. James P. Allan, Professor	2027
Psychology	Dr. Michael Anes, Associate Professor	2026
Sociology	Dr. Nona Moskowitz, Associate Professor	2026
Theatre and Dance	Mr. Darin Keesing, Associate Professor (Interim Chair)	2025
World Languages & Cultures	Dr. Ruth Hoff, Associate Professor	2026
Total chairs = 19 for 19 departments		